Shasta Cascade SBDCRedding California

Calendar

11 May

Business Recovery Series: 504 Loans

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Redding
12 May
12 May

Introduction to Microsoft Excel

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Redding
13 May

Starting Your Business Part 1

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
14 May

Starting Your Business Part 1 & 2

Friday, May 14, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
17 May

HACCP Training - 8 Class Program

Monday, May 17, 2021 - 2:00pm to Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 4:00pm
17 May

How to Start a Winery in California.

Monday, May 17, 2021 - 5:30pm to Monday, May 24, 2021 - 7:30pm
19 May

LinkedIn for B2B Businesses

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Redding
19 May

Norcal SBDC Finance Center Presents: Restaurant Revitalization Fund

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
20 May

Financing your Business

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
26 May
27 May

Planning your Business

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
27 May

How to Start Your Business

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Redding
03 Jun

Marketing Your Business

Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
08 Jun

Business Recovery Series: 7(a) Loan Overview

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Redding
08 Jun

Using Microsoft Excel for Cash Flow Projection

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Redding
09 Jun

25 Low to No Cost Digital Marketing Tools and Resources

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Redding

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.